BOHO-CHIC HOTEL MIT WELLNESS

Erleben Sie Prager Neustadt mit Sophie

Ein kleines und gemütliches Hotel im Stadtzentrum. Freuen Sie sich auf den privaten Wellnessbereich und warm Brunch am Morgen.

  • WELLNESS
  • GARTEN
  • BAR
  • 16 ZIMMER
  • PRAG 2

Zimmer

Miss Sophies New Town bathroom
Miss Sophies New Town bedroom
Miss Sophies New Town bathroom
  • Zweibettzimmer

    bis zu 2 Gäste

  • Twin Zimmer

    2 Einzelbetten

  • Dreibettzimmer

    bis zu 3 Gäste

ALLE ZIMMER

IHRE VORTEILE BEI DIREKTBUCHUNG

Miss Sophie ist eine aufrechte Dame, die ihren loyalen Gästen die besten Bedingungen gerne anbietet:

  • Brunch im Preis
  • Ermäßigten Preis auf Wellness
  • Bestpreis & Verfügbarkeitsgarantie
  • Sonderangebote

Lage

Lage

Melounova 3 120 00 Prague 2

Miss Sophie hat sich unweit vom Nationalmuseum, Náměstí Míru (Friedensplatz) und Karlovo náměstí (Karlsplatz) niedergelassen und lädt Sie zum Besuch ein. Ihre Besichtigung von Prag wird ein Kinderspiel sein – gleich um die Ecke sind die U-Bahn-Linie C und die Straßenbahnlinie 22, die Sie durch das Stadtzentrum bis zur Prager Burg bringen.

Was man in Prag sehen kann

Sonderangebote

Miss Sophie's New Town coffee details

SICHER IST SICHER

Für diejenigen, die Ihre Meinung nicht ändern und im Voraus zahlen, bietet Sophie einen Rabatt von 10% auf jeden Aufenthalt.

Miss Sophie's Downtown clock detail

PRE-OPENING DEAL

Sophie ist eine leidenschaftliche Gastgeberin und möchte Sie deshalb schon vor der offiziellen Eröffnung einladen, ihr neues Hotel Miss Sopie´s Downtown auszuprobieren! Ein Doppelzimmer schon ab 100 EUR. Wir bieten Zimmer im historischen Gebäude im Orient Express-Stil oder in einem Innerhofgebäude an. Derzeit nur Unterkunft verfügbar - Frühstück ist im Moment nicht angeboten. Fragen? Einfach besuchen Sie den Hotelweb oder schreiben Sie uns an: downtown@miss-sophies.com

Wochenende zu Zweit

Eines der besten Hotels, die ich bisher besucht habe! Ideal für Paare, die ihr Wochenende in Prag durch einen Besuch im Wellnessstudio ergänzen wollen – es war einer der Gipfelpunkte unseres Aufenthaltes! Habe ich das Frühstück erwähnt? Zögern Sie nicht und buchen Sie einen Aufenthalt in diesem herrlichen Hotel!

Marianne Brackel

Private Momente im Wellness

Erstaunliche Wellness! Ich kann es nur wärmstens empfehlen. Der Rezeptionist war wirklich nett und er hat uns im Wellnessstudio herzlich begrüßt. Das Wellnessstudio ist mit Whirlpool, Toilette, Dusche und Infrarotsauna ausgestattet. Hier gibt es auch einen Platz zum Ausruhen und Obst sowie Trinkwasser sind auch vorhanden. Oder man kann sich mit Sekt, Bier oder Obstsaft aus dem Minibar bedienen. Ein echt gemütlicher Ort zur Erholung! Ich kann es nicht abwarten, dieses Hotel wieder zu besuchen.

Ondřej Vítovec

Wette auf Frühstück

Ein perfektes Hotel im Stadtzentrum. Das Frühstück wird immer frisch zubereitet, die Zimmer sind sauber und stilvoll.

Andreas Lamert

BOHO-CHIC HOTEL WITH WELLNESS

Experience Prague New Town with Sophie

A small and cosy hotel in the city centre. Sophie also has a private wellness spa and hot brunch in the morning for you.

  • WELLNESS
  • GARDEN
  • BAR
  • 16 ROOMS
  • PRAGUE 2

Rooms

Miss Sophies New Town bathroom
Miss Sophies New Town bedroom
Miss Sophies New Town bathroom
  • Double Room

    up to 2 guests in a double bed

  • Twin Room

    up to 2 guests in separate single beds

  • Triple Room

    up to 3 guests in a double and single bed

SEE ALL ROOMS

Why to book directly on our website?

Sophie is a straightforward lady and offers the best conditions to her loyal guests:

  • Best price & availability guarantee
  • Special offers
  • Breakfast included
  • Discount on wellness

Location

Location

Melounova 3 120 00 Prague 2

Sophie has settled just a short walk from the National Museum (Národní muzeum), Náměstí Míru and Charles Square (Karlovo náměstí) and invites you for a visit. Your tour of Prague will be a piece of cake – underground line C and line 22, which will take you through the centre to Prague Castle, are around the corner. Find other helpful details in the FAQs-section.

What not to miss in Prague

Special offers

Miss Sophie's New Town coffee details

FOR THOSE WHO ARE SURE

For those who do not change their mind pay in advance, we offer a 10% discount on any stay.

Miss Sophie's Downtown clock detail

PRE-OPENING DEAL

Sophie is a passionate hostess and therefore she would like to invite you to try her new boutique hotel Miss Sophie's Downtown even before its official opening! To make this offer really attractive, she prepared an exclusive deal for her loyal guests! The double room is already from 100 EUR. You could choose rooms in the historical building with an Orient-Express design or rooms in the courtyard building with modern design. Accommodation only - breakfast is not available at the moment. Questions? Simply check the web of the hotel or contact us at downtown@miss-sophies.com.

Miss Sophie´s Wellness couple

VALENTINE'S DAY DEAL

Imagine you could spend romantic Valentine´s holiday in Prague, one of the most romantic cities in Europe.

A weekend for two

One of the best hotels I've ever been to! Great for couples who want to complement their weekend in Prague by visiting wellness – this was one of the highlights of our stay! And have I mentioned the breakfast? Do not hesitate to book your stay at this wonderful hotel!

Marianne Brackel

Private moments in wellness

Amazing wellness! I highly recommend this place! The receptionist was very kind and welcomed us warmly to the spa. There is a whirlpool, toilet, shower and IR sauna. You can find here also a resting place, fruit and refreshing water. There is even a minibar with champagne, beer and juice! A truly cosy place to relax! I can't wait to get back there.

Ondřej Vítovec

A safe bet on breakfast

A great hotel in the city centre. Breakfast is always freshly prepared, the rooms are clean and stylish.

Andreas Lamert